Staff Directory
PDSD
 

Phoenix Day School for the Deaf
PDSD Telephone Directory
7654 North 19th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85021
(602) 771-5300



Administration


Principal
Svenningsen, Lisa  (602) 771-5301

Administrative Assistant to Principal
Mielenz, Jane  (602) 771-5301 / email:  jane.mielenz@asdb.az.gov

Assistant Principal
Fritz, Courtney  (602) 771-5303

Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principal
Randels, Barbara  (602) 771-5303 / email:  barbara.randels@asdb.az.gov

Administrative Secretary
Abril, Adrianna  (602) 771-5310 / (602) 771-5400 / VP (602) 845-8411 / email:  adrianna.abril@asdb.az.gov
Hugo, Joan  (602) 771-5304 / email:  joan.hugo@asdb.az.gov




Preschool Supervising Teacher
Gallucci, Maureen (602) 771-4383 / VP (602) 845-8055 / (602) 768-3311 /
email:  maureen.gallucci@asdb.az.gov

Preschool Office Secretary
Eubanks, Debbie (602) 771-4658 / email:  debbie.eubanks@asdb.az.gov


Elementary Supervising Teacher
Bendik, Belinda (602) 771-5185 / VP (602) 845-8425 / email:  belinda.bendik@asdb.az.gov

Elementary Secretary
Rivard, Leigh  VP (602) 429-0165 / email:  leigh.rivard@asdb.az.gov


Middle School Supervising Teacher
Venier, Sarah (602) 771-5302 / VP (602) 845-8382 / email:  sarah.venier@asdb.az.gov

Middle School Secretary

Cary, Lorene “Chip”  (602) 771-5305 / email:  lorene.cary@asdb.az.gov



High School Supervising Teacher
Oberstein, Jill (602) 771-5341 / VP (602) 429-0116 / email:  jill.oberstein@asdb.az.gov

High School Secretary
Fetters, Penny  (602) 771-5306 / email:  penny.fetters@asdb.az.gov


Career Technical Education Supervising Teacher
Scarboro, Megan VP (602) 429-0260 / email:  megan.scarboro@asdb.az.gov

Career Technical Education Secretary
O’leary, Stefanie VP (602) 429-0120 / email:  Stefanie.O'leary@asdb.az.gov


Instructional Assistant Supervisor
Tellefson, Megan VP (602) 761-9529 / email:  megan.tellefson@asdb.az.gov


Staff Interpreter
Malinka, Joanne (602) 771-4118 / email:  joanne.malinka@asdb.az.gov
Bond, Victoria (602) 771-5329 / VP (602 456-6708 / email:  victoria.bond@asdb.az.gov

Spanish Interpreter
Rivas, Sandra (602) 771-5307 / email:  sandra.rivas@asdb.az.gov

Spanish Interpreter
Olea, Ana (602) 771-5184 / email:  ana.olea@asdb.az.gov

Health Service
DeHart, Paula (LPN) - (602) 771-5317 / email:  paula.dehart@asdb.az.gov
Longfield, Patty (Registered Nurse) - (602) 771-5316 / email:  patty.longfield@asdb.az.gov



Transportation Manager
Mann, Rod  (602) 771-4247 / email:  rod.mann@asdb.az.gov


Loss Prevention/Business/Facilities
Pritchard, Terry (602) 771-5183 / cell and text (602) 295-7476 / fax (602) 771-4869

 


Preschool


Preschool Supervising Teacher
Maureen Gallucci (602) 771-5341 / VP (602) 429-0116 / cell (602) 768-3311 /
email:  maureen.gallucci@asdb.az.gov

Preschool Office Secretary
Eubanks, Debbie (602) 771-4658 / email:  debbie.eubanks@asdb.az.gov

Faculty
Barney, Brittany (602) 771-4549 / email:  brittany.barney@asdb.az.gov
Darting, Ashley VP (602) 771-4545 / email:  ashley.darting@asdb.az.gov
Eichner, Robin (602) 771-4367 / email:  robin.eichner@asdb.az.gov
Golatte, Kamilah (602) 771-4485 / email:  kamilah.golatte@asdb.az.gov
Obermaier, Joseph VP (602)-845-9911 / email:  joseph.obermaier@asdb.az.gov
Strawn, Denise (602) 771-4703 / email: 
denise.strawn@asdb.az.gov
Yoder, Brenda (480) 784-4484 x4727 / email: 
brenda.yoder@asdb.az.gov


Preschool Speech-Language Pathologist
Baird, Diana (602) 771-4672 / email: 
diana.baird@asdb.az.gov
Worden, Erin (602) 771-4632 / email: 
erin.worden@asdb.az.gov



 


Elementary Department


Elementary Supervising Teacher
Bendik, Belinda (602) 771-5185 / VP (602) 845-8425 / email:  belinda.bendik@asdb.az.gov

Elementary Secretary
Rivard, Leigh  VP (602) 429-0165 / email:  leigh.rivard@asdb.az.gov

Faculty
Bowers, Clayton VP (602) 429-0220 / email:  clayton.bowers@asdb.az.gov
Boyle, Meghan (602) 771-4579 email:  meghan.boyle@asdb.az.gov
Cobb, Dennis VP (602) 535-0736 / email:  dennis.cobb@asdb.az.gov
Cottrell, Heather VP (602) 903 5541 / email:  heather.cottrell@asdb.az.gov
Dublinski, Noan (602) 771-4434 / email:  noan.dublinski@asdb.az.gov
Gardner, Megan (602) 771-4313 / email:  megan.gardner@asdb.az.gov
Gemar, Kari (602) 771-4219 / email:  kari.gemar@asdb.az.gov
Hansen, Sally (602) 771-4338 / email:  sally.hansen@asdb.az.gov
Holcomb, Amy (602) 771-4325 / email:  amy.holcomb@asdb.az.gov
Jensen, Priscilla VP (602) 903-2507 / email:  priscilla.jensen@asdb.az.gov
Marko-Sprague, Peggy (602) 771-4317 / email:  peggy.marko-sprague@asdb.az.gov
Meltzer, Ariel  VP (602) 429-0270 email:  ariel.meltzer@asdb.az.gov
Moore, Amber  (602) 771-4310 email:  amber.moore@asdb.az.gov
Murray, Danielle (602) 771-4320 / email:  danielle.murray@asdb.az.gov
Osselaer, Julie (602) 771-4312 / email:  julie.osselaer@asdb.az.gov
Schroeder, Jeanne (602) 771-4522 / email:  jeanne.schroeder@asdb.az.gov
Thompson, Sharon VP (602) 429-0119 / email:  sharon.thompson@asdb.az.gov
 

 

Middle School


Middle School Supervising Teacher
Venier, Sarah (602) 771-5302 / VP (602) 845-8382 / email:  sarah.venier@asdb.az.gov

Middle School Office Secretary
Cary, Lorene, Chip (602) 771-5305 / email:  lorene.cary@asdb.az.gov

Faculty
Baltenbach, Judith VP (602) 429-0299 / email:  judith.baltenbach@asdb.az.gov
Brown, Paul VP (602) 535-0729 / email:  paul.brown@asdb.az.gov
Brown, Rebecca VP (602) 429-0142 / email:  rebecca.brown@asdb.az.gov
Garza, Jane VP (602) 845-8442 / email:  jane.garza@asdb.az.gov
Hostin, Nyla VP (602) 429-0152 / email:  nyla.hostin@asdb.az.gov
Huber, David VP (602) 429-0259 / email:  david.huber@asdb.az.gov
Ide, Clayton VP (TBA) / email:  clayton.ide@asdb.az.gov
Jantz, Renee (602) 771-5337 / email:  renee.jantz@asdb.az.gov
Kelley, Michelle VP (602) 429-0104 / email:  michelle.kelley@asdb.az.gov
Enloe, Amy VP (602) 429-0349 / email:  amy.enloe@asdb.az.gov
Munder, Jacqueline VP (602) 429-0342 / email:  jacqueline.munder@asdb.az.gov
Violette, Roberta (602) 771-4314 / email:  roberta.violette@asdb.az.gov
Witherspoon, Cassandra (602) 771-4355 / email:  cassandra.witherspoon@asdb.az.gov

 

 

High School


High School Supervising Teacher
Oberstein, Jill (602) 771-5341 / VP (602) 429-0116 / email:  jill.oberstein@asdb.az.gov

High School Office Secretary
Fetters, Penny (602) 771-5306 / email:  penny.fetters@asdb.az.gov

Faculty
Castro, Stacy VP (602) 842-3369 / email:  stacy.castro@asdb.az.gov
Dehmlow, Erin (602) 771-4989 / email:  erin.dehmlow@asdb.az.gov
Hansen, Jill VP (602) 535-0731 / email:  jill.hansen@asdb.az.gov
Jun, Mi Young VP (602) 845-8059 / email:  mi.jun@asdb.az.gov
Lee, Shaylene (602) 771-5353 / email:  shaylene.lee@asdb.az.gov
Lydiate, John VP (602) 429-0201 / email:  john.lydiate@asdb.az.gov
Rohrer, Paul VP (602) 535-0597 / email:  paul.rohrer@asdb.az.gov
Ross, Trish (602) 771-5344 / email:  trish.ross@asdb.az.gov
Sherk, Josh  VP (602) 761-9526 / email:  josh.sherk@asdb.az.gov
Yearwood, Stephanie (602) 771-4296 / email:  stephanie.yearwood@asdb.az.gov



 

Specials


Culinary Arts
Carlile, Jackie (602) 771-4618 / email:  jackie.carlile@asdb.az.gov

Fine Arts
Mikolay, Jessica VP (602) 535-0739 / email:  jessica.mikolay@asdb.az.gov

Physical Education
Ploederl, Jeffrey VP (602) 535-0738 / email:  jeffrey.ploederl@asdb.az.gov
Garnand, Sheri VP (602) 845-8054 / email:  sheri.garnand@asdb.az.gov

Technology
King, Amy (602) 771-5333 / email:  amy.king@asdb.az.gov
Feuer, Lindsay VP (602) 429-0348 / email:  lindsay.feuer@asdb.az.gov



Library/Media



Library/Media Specialist III
Elliott, Lori (602) 771-5360 / VP (602) 429-0322 / fax (602) 771-5366 / email:  lori.elliott@asdb.az.gov

Library Desk
VP (602) 429-0340 / (602) 771-5359

Technical Aide Media
Hammons, Curt (602) 771-5362 / email:  curt.hammons@asdb.az.gov

Technology Support Assistant
Kim, Julius VP (602) 429-0236 / email:  julius.kim@asdb.az.gov

Library/Media Specialist I
Beckman, Noah VP (602) 759-7279 / email:  noah.beckman@asdb.az.gov




Career Technical Education


Career Technical Education Supervising Teacher
Scarboro, Megan VP (602) 429-0260 / email:  megan.scarboro@asdb.az.gov


Technical Aide/Site Trainer
Camacho, Ricardo VP (602) 429-0060 / email:  ricardo.camacho@asdb.az.gov

Career Path Technican
Majors, Kathy (602) 771-5355 / blackberry (623) 298-8364 / email:  kathy.majors@asdb.az.gov
Porter, Christine (602) 349-4119 / email:  christine.porter@asdb.az.gov

Vocational Services Specialist
Sanger, Timothy VP (602) 535-0627 / email:  timothy.sanger@asdb.az.gov
Smiley, Beth VP (602) 429-0195 / email:  beth.smiley@asdb.az.gov




Related Services



Related Services Department

ASL Specialist
Bass, Patrick VP (not given yet) / email:  patrick.bass@asdb.az.gov
DeHoyos, Adrian VP (602) 429-0316 / email:  adrian.dehoyos@asdb.az.gov

Case Manager
Lane, Rhonda VP (602) 761-9549 /  email:  rhonda.lane@asdb.az.gov


Coordinating Speech Teacher
Parrone, Lisa (602) 771-5332 / email:  lisa.parrone@asdb.az.gov


Counselor
Huber, Melissa VP (602) 429-0115 / (602) 771-5305 /  email:  melissa.huber@asdb.az.gov
Abrams, Christie VP (602) 429-0366 / email:  christie.abrams@asdb.az.gov
White, Kristy VP (602) 845-8390 / email:  kristy.white@asdb.az.gov


Educational Audiologist
Larsen, Rebecca (602) 771-4431 / email:  rebecca.larsen@asdb.az.gov


Educational Diagnostician
Mendelson, Karen (602) 771-4396 / email:  karen.mendelson@asdb.az.gov


IEP Specialist
McLeod, Greta (602) 771-4427 / email:  greta.mcleod@asdb.az.gov


Psychologist
Gilbert, Gizelle  VP (602) 845-8292 / email:  gizelle.gilbert@asdb.az.gov



 

Support Services



Account Tech
Schneider, Talina (602) 771-4802 / fax (602) 771-4845 / email:  talina.schneider@asdb.az.gov

Accounting Tech III
Gioseffi, Kathy (602) 771-5182 / email:  kathy.gioseffi@asdb.az.gov

Food Service Supervisor
Franco, Pat (602) 771-4329 / email:  pat.franco@asdb.az.gov

Facilities Manager
Elizondo, Rene (602) 771-4401 / cell: (602) 319-6524 / email:  rene.elizondo@asdb.az.gov

Maintenance
Luther, Gregg voice/text (602) 918-9120 / email:  gregg.luther@asdb.az.gov


Mechanic
Gruber, Steve (602) 771-4469 / cell (623) 298-8622 / email:  steve.gruber@asdb.az.gov

Security Officer
Burke, Victoria  (602) 771-4307 / email:  victoria.burke@asdb.az.gov
DiGiuseppe, Tony  (602) 771-4307 / email:  tony.digiuseppe@asdb.az.gov
Telles, Larry  (602) 771-4307 / email:  larry.telles@asdb.az.gov

Transportation Manager
Mann, Rod  (602) 771-4247 / email:  rod.mann@asdb.az.gov


Transportation
VP (602) 845-8052
VP (602) 207-8848

Transportation FAX
(602) 336-6932

Transportation Outside Line
(602) 995-3561




Information Technology


Technical Support Specialist III
Gluscevic, Nevena (602) 771-5369 / cell (602) 672-7339 / email:  nevena.gluscevic@asdb.az.gov

IT
Montanez, Daniel (602) 771-5357 / cell (602) 809-1733 / email:  daniel.montanez@asdb.az.gov
Henderson, Michael (602) 771-5358 / email:  michael.henderson@asdb.az.gov